Show simple item record Jeter, Chrystal Carr McNair, Jonda C. Colabucci, Lesley Curry, Eboni Dunkley, Cora Foote, Diane Gold, Debby Lemmons, Karen 2018-12-19T17:44:12Z 2018-12-19T17:44:12Z 2011
dc.description.abstract Discussion guide for books awarded and honored by the Coretta Scott King Book Awards. en_US
dc.language.iso en_US en_US
dc.publisher Coretta Scott King Book Awards Committee en_US
dc.title 2011 Discussion Guide en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record



My Account