ALA Institutional Repository

2016 Belpré Award Acceptance Speeches

Show simple item record Engle, Margarita Bowles, David Medina, Meg López, Rafael Castro L., Antonio Dominguez, Angela Tonatiuh, Duncan 2018-09-07T14:47:54Z 2018-09-07T14:47:54Z 2016-06-26
dc.description.abstract The 2016 Belpré medal winners and honorees delivered their acceptance remarks at the Belpré Celebración on Sunday, June 26, 2016, during the American Library Association Annual Conference. en_US
dc.language.iso en_US en_US
dc.title 2016 Belpré Award Acceptance Speeches en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record



My Account