ALA Institutional Repository

FLRT Spring Board Meeting

Show simple item record Ormes, Janet 2016-12-09T14:47:05Z 2016-12-09T14:47:05Z 1999-04-21
dc.description Meeting called to order by President Andrea Gruhl at 5:30 p.m. en_US
dc.description.abstract Library of Congress Madison Bldg., Room LM642. Present: Andrea Gruhl, President Stephanie Jones, VP/President Elect (attending via teleconference) Jewel Player, Past President Joan Taylor, Treasurer, Membership Chair Janet Ormes, Acting Secretary, Website Chair Fran Perros, Director Maria Pisa, Director Laurie Stackpole, Internet Chair BJ Fox, AFLRT Liaison Wil Danielson, GPO Liaison Don Panzera, Personnel Chair Patti Fields, Awards Co-Chair Jane Sessa, ALA Legislation Comm. Shirley Loo, Handbook Chair Nancy Davenport, new VP/President Elect Susan Tarr, Member Visitor: Geraldine Otremba, Director, Congressional Relations, LC Excused: Arlene Luster, Lynn McDonald, Sami Klein, Lee Porter, Steve Kerchoff, Richard Hanusey en_US
dc.language.iso en_US en_US
dc.subject Federal Libraries en_US
dc.title FLRT Spring Board Meeting en_US
dc.title.alternative Federal Librarians Round Table Spring Board Meeting en_US
dc.type Meeting Minutes en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record



My Account