ALA Institutional Repository

Interim Report Midwinter 2008

Show simple item record Swan Hill, Janet Bowman, Vibiana Young, Courtney Vaughn, Dawn Persichini, Gina Casey, James Nelson, Judy Sanchez, Joe Cascio, Keri Schneider, Karen Kratz, Charles Gieskes, Lisa Miller, Michael Hepburn, Peter Sarnoff, Stephanie MacTavish, Sue 2016-12-02T17:36:59Z 2016-12-02T17:36:59Z 2008-01-13
dc.description.abstract Overview of the work completed by the taskforce in the time since its formation in June 2007. en_US
dc.language.iso en_US en_US
dc.subject tfoemp en_US
dc.subject electronic member participation en_US
dc.subject e-participation en_US
dc.title Interim Report Midwinter 2008 en_US
dc.type Report en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record



My Account