ALA Institutional Repository

2020 Belpré Award Acceptance Speeches

Show simple item record Hernandez, Carlos López, Rafael Cervantes, Angela Balcárcel, Rebecca Denise, Anika Aldamuy Tonatiuh, Duncan Aponte, Carlos Peña, Zeke González, Raúl 2021-04-27T16:32:59Z 2021-04-27T16:32:59Z 2020-06-28
dc.description.abstract The 2020 Belpré medal winners and honorees delivered their acceptance remarks during the ALA Book Award Celebration held Sunday, June 28, 2020, on YouTube. en_US
dc.language.iso en_US en_US
dc.title 2020 Belpré Award Acceptance Speeches en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record



My Account