ALA Institutional Repository

Browsing Offices by Author "U.S. Telecomm Association"

Browsing Offices by Author "U.S. Telecomm Association"

Sort by: Order: Results:

  • American Association of Law Libraries; Association of Research Libraries; Computer & Communications Industry Association; Consumer Electronics Retailers Coalition; Digital Future Coalition; MCI; SBC; U.S. Internet Service Provider Association; Verizon; American Library Association; BellSouth Corporation; Consumer Electronics Association;; Home Recording Rights Coalition; Public Knowledge; U.S. Internet Industry Association; U.S. Telecomm Association (8/24/2004)
    Letter from various organizations to Senate Majority Leader Bill Frist and Minority Leader Tom Daschle, as well as Chairman Orrin G. Hatch and Ranking Member Patrick J. Leahy of the Committee on the Judiciary



My Account