ALA Institutional Repository

Browsing Offices by Author "Access Free Press Action Fund"

Browsing Offices by Author "Access Free Press Action Fund"

Sort by: Order: Results:

  • Access Free Press Action Fund; American Civil Liberties Union Google; American Library Association Internet Infrastructure Coalition (i2C); Bill of Rights Defense Committee Liberty Coalition; Center for Democracy & Technology National Association of Criminal; CloudFlare, Inc. Defense Lawyers; Competitive Enterprise Institute New America Foundation's; Computer & Communications Industry Association Open Technology Institute; CREDO;; Demand Progress; Project on Government Oversight (POGO); Electronic Frontier Foundation;; Fight for the Future; SpiderOak; Floor64; ThoughtWorks (6/18/2014)
    Letter submitted by various organizations to John Boehner, Kevin McCarthy, Hal Rogers, Rodney Frelinghuysen, Nancy Pelosi, Steny Hoyer, Nita Lowey, and Pete Visclosky.



My Account