Committee Final Report

 

**Type of report being submitted: Committee

 

**Date: 7/6/06

 

**Committee Name: Resume Review committee

 

**Supervising Board Member: Laurel Bliss

 

**Chair, Co-Chairs, Assistant Chairs: Dawn Lowe-Wincentsen

 

**Committee members:

Nanako Kodaira Deana Groves

n.kodaira@duke.edu deana.groves@wku.edu

 

Mary K. Mannix Joyce Ann Wheatley

mkmannix@gmail.com jawheatl@mailbox.syr.edu

 

Angela M. Kelleher Cynthia Welsh

kelleher@alma.edu CWelsh@jsasd.k12.pa.us

 

Elisabeth Brauza Susie Skarl

embrauza@gmail.com Susie.Skarl@ccmail.nevada.edu

 

Johnna Childs Wendy Ellis
johnnachi@att.net wellis@knology.net

 

Amanda Myers Samantha Franklin

amyers@mbc.edu sfranklin@lcsc.edu

 

Tiffani Conner

Tiffani.Conner@uconn.edu

 

**Goals, Objectives, Projects completed (including, but not limited to, any procedures, tip sheets, checklists, etc. created during the reporting year):

 

Created a publicity plan

Analysis and reports made on collected assessment documents to date

Blog created (unsuccessful in gaining a readership)

New brochure created

Successfully staffed service for Midwinter conference (66 reviews)

Moved website to ALA Wikispaces

Successfully staffed service for Annual Conference ( 94 reviews)

Paired 74 reviewees with reviewers through the e-mail service

Started trial program for interview coaches

 

 

**Action Items/Issues To Be Resolved What plans/projects remain which will be carried over or postponed until next year? Have there been any substantial changes in plans requiring a reconsideration or cancellation of projects? Information regarding such will be helpful for future chairs and planners.

 

Follow up on a few unfinished reviews that were received through the e-mail service.

Continue to staff the e-mail service

 

Financial Report Section:

Your budget appropriation (see budget)

a. 100

Amount which you have spent this year

b. 84.93

Difference between budgeted amount and amount spent (a-b)

c. 15.07

 

**Report submitted by: Dawn Lowe-Wincentsen

 

**Email address: dlowewin@mailer.fsu.edu